Saltar al contenido


Foto

Any Question?


  • Please log in to reply
1161 las respuestas a este tema

#41 Guest_Angelo4993_*

Guest_Angelo4993_*
  • Guests

Publicado el 18 April 2008 - 09:12 AM

Yes i have a question.Where is the second gym leader N how to get there?Please send me a message on pokemon indigo my id is stryder

#42 Vincenety

Vincenety

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 137 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Croatia

Publicado el 18 April 2008 - 10:06 AM

Like most of the people, all my pokemons have four moves that they have at their start.
On pokedex it's says that with certain lvl they learn new moves, but not at my game.
At the beggining i catch Larvitar lvl 13, who already has four moves (bite, leer, sandstorm and screech).
Now that Larvitar has lvl 30 and he evolved in Pupitar but he still have same four moves.
All my six pokemons, that i trained at this moment, has same problem.
I know that we can buy new moves, but is stupid to do that at this moment cause they still can learn some of them by level, just that they dont learn.
And it's hard to battle with begginers moves.
Next issue, my friend told me that we will get message when we have 250k EXP, and in that message it's says how many we must have for new maps. I have almost 400k EXP and i still didnt get that message.
You should put on forum or somewhere in the game, info like that so that people would now what they need to do for next step...
And last for now, some kind error is showed continually, at least on my game.

Edit: Now i have above 400k EXP and i didnt get new maps and new leader ?!


  • 0

#43 van150

van150

    Entrenador Pokemon Aprendiz

  • Member
  • 6 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines

Publicado el 19 April 2008 - 04:30 AM

When I opened the Indigo Pokedex and checked Monferno, it says that it learns Mach Punch at Lv.14 (I just evolved my Chimchar ;) But my Monferno STILL has 2 moves... Scratch and Leer... :P Even my Mudkip... Wasn't I suppose to get it WITH Watergun? Because the Dex says that Mudkip learns Watergun at Lv.10... And It only had Tackle and Growl... And when it evolved, It Only gained Mud-Slap and Bide... ;)
  • 0
(O_O)-(?Act before you think?)

(^ ^)-(No... It's "Think before you act")

(LOL)-XD

!Come and join the Super Omega Awesomeness clan!

Here's the site: http://z11.invisionf...OmegaAwesomenes


~van150~

#44 d13wer

d13wer

    Entrenador Pokemon Mini

  • Member
  • 11 Mensajes

Publicado el 19 April 2008 - 05:55 AM

hey.. van150.. where i can see the pokedex?? tnx ;)
  • 0

#45 van150

van150

    Entrenador Pokemon Aprendiz

  • Member
  • 6 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines

Publicado el 19 April 2008 - 07:06 AM

hey.. van150.. where i can see the pokedex?? tnx ;)


;) -(It's on the top-most of most or maybe all of the pages. It says "Pokemon Indigo (Pic. Of Pokedex)Now with PokeDex watch it now!)

;) -(I'm not sure if it applies to all Pokemon, but they seem to have only one type... Proof: I was able to Hit Barboach, who I am very sure is Water and Ground with my Pikachu's Thundershock.. will this be updated anytime soon? Just asking...)

;) -(Just a question about moves in Indigo, what will happen if a Pokemon has 4 attacks and it'll try to learn a new move? Will it auto-delete a move(I hope not), Or will you be given the choice to replace it? Just making sure..)
  • 0
(O_O)-(?Act before you think?)

(^ ^)-(No... It's "Think before you act")

(LOL)-XD

!Come and join the Super Omega Awesomeness clan!

Here's the site: http://z11.invisionf...OmegaAwesomenes


~van150~

#46 Vincenety

Vincenety

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 137 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Croatia

Publicado el 20 April 2008 - 04:46 AM

Will anybody from spanish side, tell us what we have to do to get new maps because this is ridiculus.
There is no message or post that says what we need to do.
And game has bugs all over my game, but Simon is not doing anything.
  • 0

#47 van150

van150

    Entrenador Pokemon Aprendiz

  • Member
  • 6 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines

Publicado el 21 April 2008 - 01:08 AM

can i ask how 2 evolve my remoraid 2 octillary and my ryhorn?? and where r the gym leaders...?? tnx..
;)


Remoraid --Lv.25-->Octillery
Rhyhorn --Lv.42--> Rhydon--(In Indigo)Trade/(In the games) Trade holding Protector--> Rhyperior
  • 0
(O_O)-(?Act before you think?)

(^ ^)-(No... It's "Think before you act")

(LOL)-XD

!Come and join the Super Omega Awesomeness clan!

Here's the site: http://z11.invisionf...OmegaAwesomenes


~van150~

#48 d13wer

d13wer

    Entrenador Pokemon Mini

  • Member
  • 11 Mensajes

Publicado el 23 April 2008 - 03:37 AM

anothere question.. how can i evolve my electabuzz? coz.. it the pokedex says that (trade) what das it means??

tnx!! ;)
  • 0

#49 tabachui2

tabachui2

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 84 Mensajes

Publicado el 23 April 2008 - 04:40 AM

is the pokemon skill glitch applicable to all pokemons??meaning we really have to buy on the pokeshop for our pokemon to learn their level moves coz it wont level up along with your pokemon??
  • 0

Comentar Imagen

Comentar Imagen

"i need help please click the pokemon card tnx alot"

Comentar Imagen

"Aim And Strive To Be The Best That You Can Be..With Us!"


#50 Vincenety

Vincenety

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 137 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Croatia

Publicado el 23 April 2008 - 05:41 AM

anothere question.. how can i evolve my electabuzz? coz.. it the pokedex says that (trade) what das it means??

tnx!! ;)


Put Electabuzz on trade and ask for Electabuzz.
When someone accepts your trade, you'll get Electavire. :P
All pokemons that can evolve only through trade, you must do it on this principle.


anothere question.. how can i evolve my electabuzz? coz.. it the pokedex says that (trade) what das it means??

tnx!! ;)


About that bug.
Some players dont have that bug, so their pokemons are learning new moves with certain level.
My pokemons have 4 begginers moves because that bug, but Simon said that he is working on removing this bugs so will need to be patience.
  • 0

#51 d13wer

d13wer

    Entrenador Pokemon Mini

  • Member
  • 11 Mensajes

Publicado el 23 April 2008 - 05:46 AM

Put Electabuzz on trade and ask for Electabuzz.
When someone accepts your trade, you'll get Electavire. ;)
All pokemons that can evolve only through trade, you must do it on this principle.



oh.. i c.. tnx vincenty.. ur all ways helpng me.. tnx.. wehehe ;)

so you mean.. i cnt use my TM!?!! ;) WTF!! so its useless?? ouch!! ;)
  • 0

#52 Vincenety

Vincenety

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 137 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Croatia

Publicado el 23 April 2008 - 05:49 AM

oh.. i c.. tnx vincenty.. ur all ways helpng me.. tnx.. wehehe ;)


I will answer on any question that i know, its not problem at all.
Who will answer if not me... ;)

so you mean.. i cnt use my TM!?!! ;) WTF!! so its useless?? ouch!! ;)


I didnt buy TMs because this bug will be removed, so i didnt try to put any move.
Try to go to team status, click on certain pokemon and go to attach.
I have only poke ball there but you maybe have that TM that you brought.
  • 0

#53 d13wer

d13wer

    Entrenador Pokemon Mini

  • Member
  • 11 Mensajes

Publicado el 23 April 2008 - 05:53 AM

ahm.. vincent.. another question.. what if i put electabuzz-lvl28 then som1 accept.. so my electabuzz will bcom electavire??

electavire-lvl28?? ;)
  • 0

#54 Vincenety

Vincenety

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 137 Mensajes
  • Gender:
  • Location:Croatia

Publicado el 23 April 2008 - 06:12 AM

ahm.. vincent.. another question.. what if i put electabuzz-lvl28 then som1 accept.. so my electabuzz will bcom electavire??

electavire-lvl28?? ;)


Yeah. ;)
  • 0

#55 d13wer

d13wer

    Entrenador Pokemon Mini

  • Member
  • 11 Mensajes

Publicado el 24 April 2008 - 12:23 AM

Yeah. ;)



oh.. what about scyter?? do i nid 2 do the sme process so my scyter will bcom a sczor? :P tnx.. sorry 4 my undiying questions.. wehehe.. ;)
  • 0

#56 tabachui2

tabachui2

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 84 Mensajes

Publicado el 24 April 2008 - 01:29 AM

oh.. what about scyter?? do i nid 2 do the sme process so my scyter will bcom a sczor? ;) tnx.. sorry 4 my undiying questions.. wehehe.. ;)


i think so...hahaha...there's no harm in trying lolz...
  • 0

Comentar Imagen

Comentar Imagen

"i need help please click the pokemon card tnx alot"

Comentar Imagen

"Aim And Strive To Be The Best That You Can Be..With Us!"


#57 d13wer

d13wer

    Entrenador Pokemon Mini

  • Member
  • 11 Mensajes

Publicado el 24 April 2008 - 03:01 AM

why i cant teach my nidoquen a new skill??? but i olredy buy the TM ;) ..
  • 0

#58 Syed Shahkar Faiz

Syed Shahkar Faiz

    Entrenador Pokemon Aprendiz

  • Member
  • 6 Mensajes
  • Gender:

Publicado el 24 April 2008 - 04:34 AM

oh.. what about scyter?? do i nid 2 do the sme process so my scyter will bcom a sczor? ;) tnx.. sorry 4 my undiying questions.. wehehe.. ;)


Yes you need to do the same process bacause i tried it on my scyther and it worked! :P
  • 0

#59 tabachui2

tabachui2

    Entrenador Pokemon Avanzado

  • Member
  • 84 Mensajes

Publicado el 24 April 2008 - 07:22 AM

hmmm i just want to ask everyone why are the pokemons using moves that they dont have when we capture them...for example "hunter" lvl 24, when i fought hunter he had a "sucker punch" skill that is really2 strong then when i caught him and look at his skills, "sucker punch" is nowhere to be found...its also the same with other pokemons, growlithe uses flame wheel but when you capture them, theres no flamewheel on their learned skills...lolz this is fun...maybe this could be fixed...
  • 0

Comentar Imagen

Comentar Imagen

"i need help please click the pokemon card tnx alot"

Comentar Imagen

"Aim And Strive To Be The Best That You Can Be..With Us!"


#60 fgouveia

fgouveia

    Entrenador Pokemon Aprendiz

  • Member
  • 5 Mensajes

Publicado el 24 April 2008 - 08:56 AM

in that game it's possible do breed?
  • 0




0 usuarios están leyendo este tema

0 miembros, 0 invitados, 0 usuarios anónimos